REVIEWS

Guest reviews of Ravenscraig House, Staithes

Recent reviews from our Guest Book

"Thank you for a lovely week’s stay at Ravenscraig House. We have enjoyed fishing, exploring the local area and shopping in Whitby. Falling Foss waterfall was lovely with a nice tea garden. It has been a great family holiday with beautiful weather all week."
The Koser Family
August 2018
"We had a nice stay in nice house in a very charming village! We would have liked to have stayed on a little longer!"
Kiler Family, Austria
July 2018
“Thank you for a lovely stay at your delightful house. We have enjoyed every minute. It has been a great family holiday and we have made lots of wonderful memories in such a beautiful place."
The Balmforths
July 2018
“Thank you so much for letting us stay in your gorgeous home. Absolutely idyllic setting too! We’ve had a wonderful family holiday and made many special memories. The house is so comfortable and the décor is stunning! We loved the Cod & Lobster on the front too – highly recommended! Hope to be back soon!"
The James Family
June 2018
“Thank you for letting us stay in your wonderful home. We would love to know its history. We have had a great family weekend and wish we could stay longer. We have had a fantastic time building sand castles on the beach, exploring rock pools and taking some walks with beautiful views and then back to your home. Thanks again for a weekend to remember."
The Ash Family
June 2018
“Fabulous family weekend. Brought my 3 1/2year old grandson for his first visit to Grandma’s favourite place. My family loved the time spent here and we can’t wait to come back. Ravenscraig has everything a family group needs. It is comfortable, roomy and well equipped, perfect position in Staithes with access to the beck and the beach."
Happy Guest
June 2018
“Had a great few days in Staithes. Had great fun on the beach. Enjoyed Saltburn – lots to do. The house was comfortable and a good size for 5 adults, 1 child and a toddler."
The McMillian Family
May 2018
“Had a lovely few days in Staithes. Lucky with the weather! House just perfect and we loved the location! Thank you!"
The Baker Family
April 2018

Read all the reviews of Ravenscraig House

Check out the online version of our guest book here - thank you to all our guests for taking the time to write in our book.

Why not check availability at Ravenscraig House?